top of page
header.png

Investment Professionals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brad Acree

brad@mcvean.com

901-761-8440

Jim Bailey

jbailey@mcvean.com

713-942-7126

Mario Balletto

Joe Barbour

jbarbour@mcvean.com

312-513-5043

Meghan Barksdale

George Bennett

george@mcvean.com

901-761-8423

Shane Bratkowski

Alison Bridgforth

Michelle Brown

michelle@mcvean.com

901-761-8444

Mark Brugner

mbrugner@mcvean.com

501-206-2620

Coleman Connell

cconnell@mcvean.com

800-374-1937

Raleigh Crawford

raleigh@mcvean.com

901-761-8400

Steve Crispigna

Rita Curle

rita@mcvean.com

901-761-8491

Michael Donohoe

Michael Drury

Chief Economist

Read bio

mjd@mcvean.com

 901-761-8462

MarC Dulaney

mdulaney@mcvean.com

901-761-8432

Jim Falvey

jfalvey@mcvean.com

515-988-4597

Taylor Fenton

Read bio

tfenton@mcvean.com

901-761-8415

Danny Freiburger

Robert Gardner, III

Read bio

robert@mcvean.com

901-761-8448

Robert Gardner, Jr.

Blake Haase

bhaase@mcvean.com

901-761-8400

John Haase

jhaase@mcvean.com

901-761-8466

Connell Hall

Read bio

chall@mcvean.com

901-761-8445

Llewellyn Hall

Vice President of Compliance

Read bio

llew@mcvean.com

901-761-8416

Michael Hanthorn

Bill Kaelin

Read bio

Will Kaelin 

Read bio

wkaelin@mcvean.com

901-761-8447

Leslie Kelly

Natalie Lehman

natalie@mcvean.com

901-761-8437

John Maxwell

jmaxwell@mcvean.com

901-761-8402

Krista Maykowski

kenglish@mcvean.com

901-761-8469

Dow McVean

President

Read bio

Steve Morrissey

Read bio

Kelly Naro

kelly@mcvean.com

901-761-8429

Dusty Nelson

dnelson@mcvean.com

901-761-8484

Leigh Ann Nelson

lnelson@mcvean.com

205-969-1510

Michael Nichols

mike@mcvean.com

901-761-8426

Alina Pavlenko

Paul Plescher

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Read bio

paulp@mcvean.com

901-761-8414

Susan Plunkett

susan@mcvean.com

901-761-8473

Clint Powell

cpowell@mcvean.com

281-468-6880

Dean Proffer

dean@mcvean.com

901-761-8493

Cheryl Reitz

creitz@mcvean.com

205-969-1510

Molly Ross

mross@mcvean.com

901-761-8413

Larry Saunders

Brittany Schifani

Vadim Sinitsyn

Drew Springer

drew@mcvean.com

817-341-2420

Drew Springer, Jr.

drewjr@mcvean.com

817-341-2420

Bart Starr, Jr.

bstarr@mcvean.com

205-969-1510

Paul Stephens

Tom Stickney, Sr.

Katie Stone

kstone@mcvean.com

901-761-8400

Kaye Stricklin

Hannah Strunc

hstrunc@mcvean.com

515-988-4590

Carrie Sullivan

cdarr@mcvean.com

901-761-8435

Brian Swords

Read bio

Casimir van der Byl

Read bio

casimir@mcvean.com

901-761-8433

Justin Walden

jwalden@mcvean.com

901-761-8403

Jim Waller

jwaller@mcvean.com

713-942-7185

Marcy Walsh

mwalsh@mcvean.com

901-761-8481

Michael J Wharton

Chairman of the Board and Chief Manager

Read bio

Matt Wilson

matt@mcvean.com

901-761-8410

Megan Wilson

bottom of page